Our Agents of Skill need your child to complete more missions in Term 3 Program!

Please confirm your registration simply replying to this email.

Lords Sport & Recreation Centre, Subiaco
8 Week Program
Cost: $149

  • Saturday, 28th July to Saturday, 15th September – 8.30am to 9.15am (All Age Groups)
  • Sunday, 29th July to Sunday, 16th September – 9.30am to 10.15am (18 months to 4 Years Old)
  • Sunday, 29th July to Sunday, 16th September – 10.30am to 11.15am (5, 6 & 7 Year Olds)

Please feel free to share the Term 3 details with your friends who have potential Soccer Super Heroes…

We also have some special missions for all of the children to try and complete in the July Holidays so please let us know if you would like to register your child

Soccer Super Heroes July Holiday Clinics

Week 1
Wednesday, 4th July, Thursday, 5th July and Friday, 6th July
Lords Sport & Recreation Centre, Subiaco
1.30pm to 2.30pm

Week 2
Wednesday, 11th July, Thursday, 12th July and Friday, 13th July
Lords Sport & Recreation Centre, Subiaco
9.30am to 10.30am

Cost: $59 per Child

Should you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us at info@soccersuperheroes.com.au